Skip to Content

Enrollment Management Council

Membership 2015-2016

  • Dr. Eugene Bourgeois, Provost and Vice President, Academic Affairs, Chair
  • Mr. Eric Algoe, Vice President, Finance and Support Services
  • Ms. Stephanie Anderson, Assistant Vice President, Enrollment Management/Director, Undergraduate Admissions
  • Dr. Jen Beck, Director, Retention Management and Planning
  • Dr. Vicki Brittain, Special Assistant to the President
  • Dr. Daniel Brown, Dean, University College
  • Dr. Andrea Golato, Dean, The Graduate College
  • Mr. Gary T. Ray, Associate Vice President, Enrollment Management and Marketing
  • Mr. Mark Hughes, Associate Vice President, Technology Resources
  • Mr. Joseph Meyer, Director, Institutional Research
  • Dr. Christopher Murr, Director, Financial Aid and Scholarships
  • Mr. Kenneth Pierce, Vice President, Information Technology
  • Dr. Rosanne Proite, Director, Housing and Residential Life
  • Ms. Tracy Shoemake, Associate Athletics Director, Athletics
  • Dr. Joanne Smith, Vice President, Student Affairs
  • Ms. Valarie Van Vlack, Treasurer


Recommends to the President enrollment goals, policy and program initiatives; directs institutional enrollment studies; facilitates institutional implementation of enrollment goals; advises the Provost and the Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management and Marketing; and provides data and information to the University Community.