Skip to Content

Class Scheduling Committee 2020

  • Gary T. Ray, Associate Vice President, Enrollment Management and Marketing, Chair
  • Dann Brown, Dean, University College and Director, PACE Center (T)
  • Louis Jimenez, University Registrar, University Registrar (T)
  • Nancy Nusbaum, Associate Vice President, Finance and Support Services Planning (T)
  • Erik Timmerman, Chair and Professor, Communication Studies (R)
  • To Be Named, Representative, Faculty Senate (R)


This committee is responsible for general coordination and oversight of the class schedule and teaching theatres. This committee monitors and oversees classroom and teaching theater scheduling to ensure schedule coherence and course accessibility and aids in efficient classroom utilization. Any exceptions to the uniform class schedule are also reviewed by this committee. Committee meets as needed.