Skip to Content

Registration and Academic Calendar Coordinating Committee 2020

Membership 2020

  • Gary T. Ray, Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management and Marketing, Chair (T)
  • Lisa Allen, Director, Student Business Services
  • Stephanie Anderson, Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management/Director, Undergraduate Admissions 
  • Kambra Bolch, Associate Dean, University College 
  • Chad Booth, Associate Dean, Academic Affairs, Science and Engineering
  • Karl Boysen, Supervisor, Academic Advising, Fine Arts and Communication
  • Susan Day, Associate Dean, Liberal Arts and Professor, Sociology
  • Dede Gonzales, Associate Director, Financial Aid and Scholarships
  • Candace Hastings, Director, Faculty Development
  • Louis Jimenez, University Registrar, University Registrar
  • Kristin McDaniel, Commencement Coordinator, Curriculum Services
  • Mayur Mehta, Associate Dean, McCoy College of Business Administration
  • Martin Mills, Director, Enterprise Systems, Information Technology
  • Janet Moseley, Manager, Graduate Admissions, Graduate College
  • John Root, Director, Auxiliary Services
  • Patrice Werner, Associate Dean, Education
  • To Be Named, Director, Housing and Residential Life
  • To Be Named, Representative, Faculty Senate

Ex Officio

Gene Bourgeois, Provost and Vice President, Academic Affairs


Coordinates and evaluates policies and procedures that impact all aspects of registration. Recommends changes or enhancements to registration-related activities to the Associate Vice President and the Provost. The committee also proposes future academic calendars for approval. The committee meets approximately one week following the census date of the spring, second summer, and fall semesters. The committee may be called for additional meetings as required.